AMSAT-BB January 2016

[email protected]
  • 163 participants
  • 227 discussions

XE2AT (and also KX9X/5) on 1440 UTC SO-50 pass this morning...
by Patrick STODDARD (WD9EWK/VA7EWK)
6 years, 10 months

SatPC32 CAT control and HDSDR via VSPE
by Tom Schuessler
6 years, 10 months

RX and decoding 1K2 BPSK Satellites
by Vincenzo Mone
6 years, 10 months

ANS-031 AMSAT News Service Weekly Bulletins
by E.Mike McCardel
6 years, 10 months

Upcoming ARISS Contact Schedule as of 2016-01-31 04:30 UTC
by AJ9N@aol.com
6 years, 10 months

XE2AT from DL52/DL53, SO-50 @ 0035 UTC Sunday (1935 EST/1635 PST today!)
by Patrick STODDARD (WD9EWK/VA7EWK)
6 years, 10 months

Video: My First SO-50 Contact in Months, From North Carolina to Arizona with NP4JV, Celebrating his VUCC Award Application
by John Brier
6 years, 10 months

6W8CK on Satellite
by Paul Stoetzer
6 years, 10 months

18.00 UTC today 30/01/16, nice pass Brazil-Caribean-East USA and Spain
by Juan Antonio
6 years, 10 months

CQ FO-29 and AO-7
by Eduardo Erlemann
6 years, 10 months
Results per page: